TOP-10 #Three words to live by

Another TOP-10 of amusing tweets from me! This time on #ThreeWordsToLiveBy

10.Last place in my TOP-10 as I’m not a great soccer-fun, but respect them)

@KidBeard LOVE EQUALS SOCCER

9. A bit banal three-word-combination, offered by dozens of Twitter-users

@2010burky I LOVE YOU

8. Nike officials don’t waste time, this tweet was in the top for hours

@nikestore Just Do It

7. This one was shared by a considerable number of users as well.

@iRespectFemales God Is Good

6. This place is divided between two: @PLATINUMM_69 one more time

& @itsssdanielle lets get naked.

5. This tweet logically follows the previous one)

@Anita_Ando Have no regrets

4. Very topical for many, including me

@mishadhingra sleep EIGHT hours! (I never seem to be able to do that!) 😦 #insomnia

3. Funny)

@WizRonaldo I am a… OMG! It’s 3 already. Well, I’m a star!

2. A rather instructive proverb. Wikipedia says it “indicates that all material conditions, positive or negative, are temporary”)

@Alberta143 This shall pass

1. Promising)    @Real_j1s yes i can

Follow me on Twitter: stellafox84

Check How to Reduce Your Mortgage

Leave a Reply

