TOP-10 Tweets #AllIWantIs

Selected funny tweets for you!TOP-10 #All I Want Is that I found the most amusing

10. @chelseyyyX0X0 #alliwantis my iphone 4. thatsit.

Yeah.. I like mine too)

____________________

9.  @DaliaMaria23 #alliwantis to be the happiest person alive.

Who doesn’t?

____________________

8. @iamjaelle #alliwantis to make a difference in this world

yes I do!

____________________

7. @jKGoode #alliwantis for you to think before you speak.

Think abt it!

____________________

6.  @philpofficial #alliwantis to get my ass to university and get outta here!

Used to have this feeling for years..)

____________________

5.  @caramel_luv1 #alliwantis to be on a beautiful island and leave the world behind me

Sweet dreams..To be continued

____________________

4. @iamRHIANNA #alliwantis to stay floatin in the clouds

Sweet dreams – II

____________________

3. @rsg685 #alliwantis to win the lotto and get the fuck out of here

Good luck, keep trying!)

____________________

2. @TheRandomWords I don’t wanna be your ‘number one’. That implies there’s a number two and maybe a number three. #AlliWantis to be your ONLY ONE.

Trendy tweet!

____________________

1.  @DeeNickz #ALLIWANTIS TO KNOW WHAT I WANT… 😀

Ah, good point!

Follow me on Twitter: stellafox84

Leave a Reply

